Committees

Communications Chair

Kay Cleland

KC Mortgage LLC

720-670-0124

kay@kcmortgagecolorado.com

 

Education Chair

Jeff Beattie

Alliance Mortgage Group

303-596-5872

jeff@amglending.com


Ethics Chair


 

Events Chair

Katrina Brogan

PRMG

303-333-7333

cbrogan@prmg.net

Finance Chair

Patrick Driscoll

Pacific Union Financial

303-668-7877

pdriscoll@prmg.net

Government Affairs

Doug Braden

Bank of Commerce Mortgage

970-689-0877

dbraden@commercemtg.com

Membership Chair

Bob Turgeon

Equilane

303-716-3238

bturgeon@equilane.com

© 2014 Colorado Association of Mortgage Professionals

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software