CoAMP Annual Member Meeting

  • 29 Dec 2020
  • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • On Line


Registration is closed

Join us for the CoAMP Virtual Annual Member Meeting

12/29/2020 from 4:30-5:30pm

Join us for our annual CoAMP meeting to

approve our slate for the board of directors and

share a beverage (virtually) to bid farewell to 2020!

No charge for this event

Register Today

Your CoAMP slate for the board of directors for 2021:

Dawn McDonald - president

Jeff Beattie - vice president

Don Booher - treasurer

Jaxzann Riggs - secretary

Kay Cleland - past president

Jenny Gilbreath - board member

Susan Oberbillig - board member

Doug Braden- board member

© 2014 Colorado Association of Mortgage Professionals

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software